Skip To Main Content

Home

Gaylord Middle School

600 E. Fifth Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
P: 989-731-0848
F: 989-732-2632
Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

GMS Start and End Times
Start Instruction: 7:45 a.m.
End Instruction: 2:26 p.m.

Our Mission

Recognizing the unique characteristics and needs of Middle School Students, the mission of the Gaylord Middle School staff, in cooperation with home and community, is to assist in the positive development of each student's potential by providing a variety of learning experiences within a nurturing and secure environment staffed by responsible, well-trained personnel with a commitment to measurable progress.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
There are no events to display

GCS Facebook